Faculty and Staff Listing

School Main Number: 609-882-8077
Fax: 609-882-0327
Faith Development Center: 882-6491
FDC Receptionist: 882-6491 dial “0”

STAFF AND FACULTY EXTENSIONS AND EMAILS:

STAFF

Principal:
John McKenna | ext. 211 | jmckenna@st-ann-school.org
Admission and Marketing:
Jill Lisi | ext. 220 | jlisi@st-ann-school.org
Nurse:
Jill Gordon | ext. 212 | jgordon@st-ann-school.org  

Secretary:
Joanne Englander | ext. 213 | jenglander@st-ann-school.org
Secretary:
Karen Meagher | ext. 214 | kmeagher@st-ann-school.org

Guidance:
Teresa Merk |ext.215 | tmerk@st-ann-school.org

Afterschool Program:
Kelly Wolf|  Kwolf@st-ann-school.org
Maintenance:
Bob Seaman  | bseaman@st-ann-school.org
Cafeteria:
Jackie Willard |
PTA:
ext. 246

FACULTY

Pre – 3:

Pre – 3 Learning Assistant:
Karen Haines | khaines@st-ann-school.org
Pre – 4:
Erin Petura | epetura@st-ann-school.org
Pre – 4 Learning Assistant:
Denise Ervine | dervine@st-ann-school.org
Kindergarten-A:
Jennifer Bickham  | jbickham@st-ann-school.org

Kindergarten- B:
Nicole Lestician  |nlestician@st-ann-school.org
Kindergarten Learning Assistant:
Kim Hickey | khickey@st-ann-school.org
First:
Marsha Schiariti  | mschiariti@st-ann-school.org

First Learning Assistant:
Jennifer Englander | jenglander@st-ann-school.org

Second:
Teddy Meagher  | cmeagher@st-ann-school.org
Second Learning Assistant:
Linda Lucks | llucks@st-ann-school.org
Third – A:
Jennifer Horn | jhorn@st-ann-school.org

Third Learning Assistant:

Jackie Hiatt | jhiatt@st-ann-school.org
Fourth-A:
Kathleen Ritchey  | kritchey@st-ann-school.org
Fourth – B:
Kelly Meyer | kmeyer@st-ann-school.org
Fifth-A:
Hayley Grabowski  hgrabowski@st-ann-school.org
Fifth – B:
Linda Sorrentino | lsorrentino@st-ann-school.org
Sixth-A:
Meredith Daniel  | mdaniel@st-ann-school.org
Sixth-B:
Suzanne Melillo |smelillo@st-ann-school.org
Seven :
Elizabeth Meagher | emeagher@st-ann-school.org
Eighth-A:
Casey Shields  | cshields@st-ann-school.org

Advanced Math:
Catherine Smith-Corozza  | csmith@st-ann-school.org
Art:
Brenda Gladwell  | bgladwell@st-ann-school.org
Music:
Cheryl Moya  | cmoya@st-ann-school.org
Spanish:
Ameriquin Laccetti  Ι alaccetti@st-ann-school.org

Technology:
Kim Smith  | ksmith@st-ann-school.org
Physical Education:
Anthony Venanzi  | avenanzi@st-ann-school.org
Library:
Stephanie Bartels Ι sbartels@st-ann-school.org